Guaranteeing the highest quality products has always been our pursuit

أكملت Zeobercom بنجاح مهمتها الأمنية خلال زيارة الرئيس النمساوي للصين

وصل الرئيس النمساوي ألكسندر فان دير بيلين والمستشار سيباستيان كورز إلى مطار شوانغليو الدولي في تشنغدو ، الساعة 12:52 مساءً في 11 أبريل 2018. في مستهل زيارتهما للصين ، وهي المرة الأولى في تاريخ النمسا التي يقوم فيها رئيس و زار رئيس الوزراء دولة أجنبية في نفس الوقت.

تكتيكات مواجهة uas


في صباح 13 أبريل ، اختتم الرئيس النمساوي ألكسندر فان دير بيلين والمستشار النمساوي سيباستيان كورز أول زيارة مشتركة إلى سيتشوان. خلال الزيارة النمساوية إلى سيتشوان ، بسبب الثقة الكاملة والدعم القوي من قادة مكتب الأمن العام في تشنغدو ، قام Zeobercom بخدمة أمن المجال الجوي على ارتفاعات منخفضة للرئيس النمساوي وزيارة المستشار إلى سيتشوان. إن زيارة النمسا إلى سيتشوان ذات أهمية كبيرة ولها أهمية بعيدة المدى للوضع الدولي والاقتصاد والتجارة والتبادل الثقافي في سيتشوان في المستقبل. بعد استلام المهمة ، نظمت Zeobercom مناقشة الخطة وأجرت التحقيق في الموقع عدة مرات. كان جميع موظفي Zeobercom مسؤولين عن المسؤولية الثقيلة ، قلقين بشأن Sichuan ، وخرجوا جميعًا لإكمال مهمة أمن المجال الجوي على ارتفاع منخفض بنجاح.

أنظمة مضادة للطائرات بدون طيار

                                         اختبار النظام

تكنولوجيا مكافحة uas

وقد تم نشر المعدات لمراقبة المجال الجوي المنخفض الارتفاع بشكل كامل


تعد سيتشوان المحطة الثالثة من زيارة الوفد النمساوي الكبير للصين ، بعد توقفها الأول في بكين والثانية في هاينان لمنتدى بواو لآسيا السنوي 2018 ، ضم الوفد الذي يزور سيتشوان الرئيس النمساوي فان دير بيلين وزوجته والمستشارة النمساوية سيباستيان كورز ووزيرة الخارجية النمساوية كارين كنسل ومسؤولون حكوميون على جميع المستويات والأوساط الثقافية والعلمية ووسائل الإعلام المصاحبة.

 

وخلال الزيارة ، افتتح الرئيس النمساوي ألكسندر فان دير بيلين والمستشار سيباستيان كورز القنصلية العامة للنمسا في تشنغدو. كما شهدوا مغادرة أول قطار شحن بين الصين وأوروبا إلى العاصمة النمساوية فيينا من تشنغدو ، وزاروا قاعة التخطيط بمنطقة تشنغدو تيانفو الجديدة.

تكتيكات مواجهة uas

حفل افتتاح القنصلية العامة للنمسا في تشنغدو

أنظمة مضادة للطائرات بدون طيار

مؤتمر الصين (سيشوان) للنهوض بالاقتصاد والتجارة في النمسا

تكنولوجيا مكافحة uas

تشنغدو - حفل مغادرة قطار الشحن فيينا

تكتيكات مواجهة uas

قم بزيارة قاعة تخطيط منطقة تيانفو الجديدة

في حي تيانفو الجديد في تشنغدو ، وضع ألكسندر فان دير بيلين نصب عينيه بناء مترو الأنفاق في المدينة والتنمية الخضراء. "كيف يتم التخطيط لهذا الخط وأين يذهب؟" "أي من هذه الأنهار والبحيرات طبيعية وأيها من صنع الإنسان؟" يقف بجانب طاولة الرمل التخطيطية لمنطقة تشنغدو تيانفو الجديدة ، كان ألكسندر فان دير بيلين مهتمًا بمعرفة آفاق التنمية المستقبلية لمنطقة تشنغدو تيانفو الجديدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، جذب بناء البنية التحتية الحديثة في تشنغدو والتخطيط العلمي والعلمي الحضري اهتمام المستشار النمساوي سيباستيان كورز. وقال "إن تشنغدو مدينة مزدهرة".


لا يمكن فصل نجاح جهاز الأمن عن العمل الشاق الذي يقوم به موظفو شركة زيوبركوم في تصحيح الأخطاء والنشر المتكرر ، وفي الالتزام على مدار الساعة بمناصبهم ، ولكن أيضًا من رعاية وتوجيه مكتب البلدية وقادة الفروع الذي زار المشهد عدة مرات. ستواصل Zeobercom بذل الجهود ، ومواصلة تعزيز الرؤية ، والموقف الصارم لتكنولوجيا مكافحة الطائرات بدون طيار ، مما يمنحك سماء زرقاء أكثر أمانًا.


نظام الدفاع Zeobercom Anti-UAV يجعل السماء أكثر أمانًا


Zeobercom شركة التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة. (يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "Zeobercom") باعتبارها المورد الرائد في العالم للحلول الأمنية منخفضة المستوى ، ودمج البحث العلمي والتطوير والخدمات الفنية وإنتاج المنتجات والبيع في الجسم ، ملتزمة بالمؤسسات والمؤسسات الحكومية ، الأمن العام والوحدات العسكرية وغيرها من الوحدات المنخفضة المستوى أو الأفراد الذين لديهم متطلبات حماية خاصة لتوفير حلول وخدمات دفاعية تنافسية منخفضة الارتفاع. يركز Zeobercom على تحقيق التنبيه المسبق في الوقت الحقيقي ، والإشراف الدقيق على التتبع والتخلص المرن للغزو غير المشروع للطائرات بدون طيار على ارتفاعات منخفضة وبطيئة السرعة وصغيرة الحجم ، وإنشاء تحكم ذكي متكامل للمجال الجوي المحدد بكامله الوقت والتغطية الكاملة والعملية برمتها. أدرك النظام المضاد للطائرات بدون طيار الذي طورته الشركة الوقت الكامل والتغطية الكاملة والوقاية الكاملة من العمليات وإدارة التحكم في المجال الجوي الحساس. من خلال الجمع بين وسائل الكشف النشط للرادار ووسائل الكشف السلبي لمعدات المراقبة الراديوية ، يمكن للنظام تحقيق الكشف والكشف في الوقت الحقيقي عن الطائرات بدون طيار بعيدة المدى ، والحصول على معلومات تحديد المواقع عالية الدقة لهدف الطائرات بدون طيار ، ثم تحقيق التأكيد ، التعرف على الهدف وتأمينه وتتبعه والطب الشرعي من خلال تدخل الربط للمعدات الكهروضوئية. بعد التأكد من الطائرات بدون طيار المشبوهة ، يمكن التخلص من الهدف بسرعة وفعالية باستخدام استراتيجيات تركيبة متعددة من خلال معدات شرك الملاحة ومعدات التشويش ، وذلك لتحقيق وظائف دفع الهدف بعيدًا ، والهبوط في الموقع ، والصيد في نقاط ثابتة ، توجيه العنوان. يتم تحقيق النظام مع المخالفات ، والوصول غير القانوني إلى الأجواء الحساسة بدون طيار (UAV) للمراقبة الجوية ، والتحليل ، والتنبؤ / الإنذار والتخلص المرن ، ومنع حدوث الحوادث الخبيثة الرئيسية ، وتحسين قدرة المستخدمين على الاستجابة السريعة والاستجابة في حالات الطوارئ القدرة ، تشكل الآلية الجديدة التي هي الإدارة العلمية والقيادة الفعالة ، لضمان المجال الجوي الحساس للأمن والاستقرار.

أنظمة مضادة للطائرات بدون طيار

تكنولوجيا مضادة للطائرات بدون طيار ، رادار مضاد للطائرات بدون طيار ، كاشف للترددات الراديوية ، أجهزة إلكترونية بصرية ، شرك طائرات بدون طيار ، جهاز تشويش بدون طيار ، بندقية مضادة للطائرات بدون طيار. 

من الألف إلى الياء حيث تجمع التكنولوجيا والجودة. حماية السماء الخاصة بك.

تشنغدو Zeobercom Electronic Technology Co. ، Ltd. ، وهي شركة وطنية مصنعة للتكنولوجيا العالية في مقاطعة Sichuan (جنوب غرب الصين) تمتلك فريقًا قويًا للبحث والتطوير مع التعليم العالي والخبرة الوفيرة في التطوير والبحث ، وإنتاج نظام الدفاع ضد الطائرات بدون طيار. لقد سعينا إلى تحقيق رضا أعلى للعملاء ، وتطوير أعمال مستدامة وعلاقات تعاونية طويلة الأمد ومتبادلة المنفعة مع كل شريك مخلص وعميل محتمل ، وأنشأنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد ومتبادلة المنفعة مع العديد من المؤسسات الصناعية واسعة النطاق والبحث والتطوير العلمي المهم المعاهد وحصل على سمعة طيبة من شركائنا المتعاونين.

رقم الاتصال: 86 18202343353 ؛ 86-28-62536795

البريد: yanni@zeobercom.com

لمعرفة المزيد عن نظام الدفاع ضد الطائرات بدون طيار ، نرحب باتصالك بنا.









الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

A to Z solutions Where Technology and Quality Combine

Zeobercom successfully completed its security mission during the Austrian President's visit to China

Austrian President Alexander Van der Bellen and Chancellor Sebastian Kurz arrived at Shuangliu International Airport in Chengdu, at 12:52 PM on April 11, 2018. Kicking off their visit to China, which is the first time in the history of Austria that a President and premier have visited a foreign country at the same time.

counter uas tactics


On the morning of April 13, Austrian President Alexander Van der Bellen and Austrian chancellor Sebastian Kurz concluded their first joint visit to Sichuan. During the Austrian visit to Sichuan, due to the full trust and strong support of the leaders of Chengdu Public Security Bureau, Zeobercom undertook the low-altitude airspace security service of the Austrian President and Chancellor's visit to Sichuan. This visit to Sichuan by Austria is of great significance and has far-reaching significance for Sichuan's future international status, economy, trade and cultural exchanges. After receiving the task, Zeobercom organized the plan discussion and carried out the site investigation for many times. All the employees of Zeobercom were responsible for the heavy responsibility, concerned about Sichuan, and went all out to successfully complete the low-altitude airspace security task.

counter uas systems

                                         System Test

counter uas technology

The equipment has been deployed to fully monitor the low-altitude airspace


Sichuan is the third leg of the large Austrian delegation's visit to China, following their first stop in Beijing and second in Hainan for the Bo’ao forum for Asia annual conference 2018.The delegation to visit Sichuan included Austrian President Van der Bellen and his wife, Austrian Chancellor Sebastian Kurz, Austrian foreign minister Karin Knessl, government officials at all levels, cultural and scientific circles and accompanying media.

 

During the visit, Austrian President Alexander Van der Bellen and Chancellor Sebastian Kurz opened the consulate general of Austria in Chengdu. They also witnessed the departure of the first China-Europe freight train to Vienna, the capital of Austria, from Chengdu and visited the planning hall of Chengdu Tianfu new district.

counter uas tactics

Opening ceremony of consulate general of Austria in Chengdu

counter uas systems

China (Sichuan) Austria economic and trade promotion conference

counter uas technology

Chengdu - Vienna freight train departure ceremony

counter uas tactics

Visit Tianfu new district planning hall

In Chengdu's Tianfu new district, Alexander Van der Bellen set his sights on the city's subway construction and green development. "How is this line planned and where does it go?" "Which of these rivers and lakes are natural and which are man-made?" Standing next to the planning sand table of Chengdu Tianfu new area, Alexander Van der Bellen was interested to know the future development prospect of Chengdu Tianfu new area. Meanwhile, Chengdu's modern infrastructure construction and scientific and rational urban planning have also attracted the attention of Austrian chancellor Sebastian Kurz. " Chengdu is a booming metropolis," he said.


The success of the security service cannot be separated from the hard work of Zeobercom's staff in repeated debugging and deployment, and in the round-the-clock adherence to their posts, but also from the care and guidance of the municipal bureau and the branch leaders who visited the scene for many times. Zeobercom will continue to make efforts, continue to advance the vision, rigorous attitude to update the UAV counter technology, give you a safer blue sky.


Zeobercom Anti-UAV Defence System makes the sky safer


Zeobercom Electronic Technology Co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as the "Zeobercom") as the world's leading supplier of low-level security solutions, integrating scientific research, development, technical services, product production and the sale in a body, is committed to the enterprises and institutions, government, public security, military and other low level units or individuals with special protection requirements to provide competitive low altitude defense solutions and services. Zeobercom focuses on the realization of real-time pre-alarm, accurate tracking supervision and flexible disposal for the illegal invasion of low-altitude, slow-speed and small-sized drones, and the construction of integrated intelligent control for the designated airspace with full time, full coverage and whole process. The anti-UAV system developed by the company has realized the full time, full coverage and whole-process prevention and control management of sensitive airspace. Through the combination of active detection means of radar and passive detection means of radio monitoring equipment, the system can realize real-time detection and detection of long-range UAV, obtain high-precision positioning information of UAV target, and then realize the confirmation, identification, locking, tracking and forensics of the target through the linkage intervention of photoelectric equipment. After the suspicious UAV is confirmed, the target can be quickly and effectively disposed of with multiple combination strategies through navigation decoy equipment and jamming equipment, so as to realize the functions of driving the target away, in-situ landing, fixed-point trapping and heading guidance. The system is realized with irregularities, illegal access to the sensitive airspace unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) for real-time monitoring, analysis, prediction/alarm and flexible disposal, prevent the occurrence of major malignant accidents, improve users quick reaction ability and emergency response capacity, form the new mechanism that is scientific management and efficient command, to ensure sensitive airspace for security and stability.

counter uas systems

Counter uas technology, counter drone radar , radio frequency detector, optoelectronic devices,drone decoy, drone jammer, Anti uav rifle. 

From A to Z solutions Where Technology and Quality Combine. Protect your sky.

Chengdu Zeobercom Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., which is a national high-tech manufacturer in Sichuan Province (Southwest of China) owning a strong R&D core team with high education and abundant experience to develop and research, produce Anti UAV Defence System. We have been pursuing higher customer satisfaction, sustainable business development and long-term and mutual benefit cooperative relationships with every sincere partner and potential client and have established a long-term and mutual benefit cooperative relationships with many large-scale industrial enterprises and important scientific R&D institutes and obtained good reputations from our cooperative partners.

Contact number:+86 18202343353; + 86-28-62536795

Mail: yanni@zeobercom.com

To learn more about Anti-UAV Defence System, welcome to contact us.









Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 24 hours)

Privacy policy